UW-Madison UW-Madison
Search
  • Home
  • Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Zachary Barnett-Howell
316 Taylor Hall

zbarnetthowe@wisc.edu
Eduardo Cenci
221 Taylor Hall

ecenci@wisc.edu
Patcha Chaikitmongkol
313 Taylor Hall

chaikitmongk@wisc.edu
I-Chun Chen
302 Taylor Hall

ichen28@wisc.edu
Zhidong Chen
303 Taylor Hall

zhidong.chen@wisc.edu
Pukitta Chunsuttiwat
B17 Taylor Hall

chunsuttiwat@wisc.edu
Allison Derrick
317 Taylor Hall

aderrick@wisc.edu
Joshua Deutschmann
221 Taylor Hall

jdeutschmann@wisc.edu
Mingxuan Fan
319 Taylor Hall

mfan6@wisc.edu
Jie Feng
304 Taylor Hall

jfeng65@wisc.edu
Rachel Frattarola
316 Taylor Hall

frattarola@wisc.edu
Nick Hudson
312 Taylor Hall

nhudson@wisc.edu
Jared Hutchins
311 Taylor Hall

jhutchins@wisc.edu
Irene Jacqz
321 Taylor Hall

jacqz@wisc.edu
Alexey Kalinin
305 Taylor Hall

akalinin@wisc.edu
Matthew Klein
301 Taylor Hall

mjklein2@wisc.edu
Joshua Land
319 Taylor Hall

jland@wisc.edu
Kangli Li
314 Taylor Hall

kangli.li@wisc.edu
Ziyi Lu
303 Taylor Hall

zlu82@wisc.edu
Norihiko Matsuda
313 Taylor Hall

nmatsuda@wisc.edu
Ana Paula Melo
318 Taylor Hall

melodasilva@wisc.edu
Fanny Moffette
Linh Nguyen
218 Taylor Hall

lnguyen9@wisc.edu
Ziqi Qiao
317 Taylor Hall

zqiao7@wisc.edu
Esteban QuiƱones
301 Taylor Hall

equinones@wisc.edu
Jennifer Raynor
Thanicha Ruangmas
305 Taylor Hall

ruangmas@wisc.edu
Andrew Schreiber
321 Taylor Hall

schreiber@aae.wisc.edu
Kaitlyn Sims
306 Taylor Hall

ksims3@wisc.edu
Marin Skidmore
318 Taylor Hall

mskidmore@wisc.edu
Mizuhiro Suzuki
218 Taylor Hall

msuzuki7@wisc.edu
Adam Theising
320 Taylor Hall

theising@wisc.edu
Justin Winikoff
306 Taylor Hall

jwinikoff@wisc.edu
Licheng Xu
314 Taylor Hall

lxu95@wisc.edu
Chao Yang
B8 Taylor Hall

cyang94@wisc.edu
Qian Yao
B4 Taylor Hall

qyao25@wisc.edu
Lindiandian Yi
216 Taylor Hall

lyi27@wisc.edu
Ethan Young
315 Taylor Hall

eryoung2@wisc.edu
Charng-Jiun Yu
311 Taylor Hall

cyu66@wisc.edu
Shuwei Zeng
311 Taylor Hall
(608) 698-0662
szeng8@wisc.edu
Jiarui Zhang
312 Taylor Hall

jzhang656@wisc.edu
Jessica Zhu
304 Taylor Hall

siyao.zhu@wisc.edu
Last updated on Fri, Oct 28, 2016 12:51pm